Triptych (2021)


Composed in 2021 for Percussion Duet

Duration: Approx. 5:00


Triptych, a work for percussion duet, is a three-movement exploration of varying styles. The first movement, “Con forza,” serves as an aggressive and rhythmically intensive opening before the second movement, “Adagio ma non troppo,” transitions into a much slower-paced yet still intense atmosphere. Finally, the third and final movement, “Con brio,” returns to a much faster and exciting mood reminiscent of the first movement.

Important: Each purchase comes with the full score and all parts.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Triptych (2021)”

Your email address will not be published.